Edward Bernstein President

Meetal Desai Research Assistant

Mathew Dorocak Manager, Innovation Research

James Euchner RTM Editor-in-Chief

Lee Green Vice President, Knowledge Creation 

Kathy Hillegas Associate Director, Member Services

Victoria Kanevsky Manager, Learning Programs

Gary Schiffres Director, Member Development & Partnerships

Mallory C. Smith Vice President, Events & Networks

Tammy McCausland RTM Managing Editor

TBD Associate, Operations & Data Management

Sabrina Zarifi Associate, IRI Programs

About IRI

We welcome your comments, suggestions, feedback and questions.

P: (703) 647-2580  |  F: (703) 647-2581

Interested in learning more about membership? Contact Gary Schiffres

General questions? Contact information@iriweb.org

Have website feedback?   Contact webmaster@iriweb.org